Winners of the Baeksang Art Awards 2013

Every year Baeksang Art Awards recognize the nation’s best in terms of acting, directing and other technical aspects in both television and movies. Today it was broadcasted by JTBC from Kyung Hee University peace hall. Here is the list of winners:


  • Daesang Award: Ryu Seung Ryong “Miracle From Room 7″
  • Best Picture: Masquerade
  • Best Actor: Ha Jung Woo “Berlin File”
  • Best Actress: Kim Min Hee “Temperature of Love”
  • Best Supporting Actor: Ma Dong Seok “Neighbors”
  • Best Supporting Actress: Jo Eun Ji “The Concubine”
  • Rookie Movie Actor of the Year: Ji Dae-Han “A Wonderful Moment”
  • Rookie Movie Actress of the Year: Han Ye Ri “As One”
  • Most Popular Movie Actor: Kim Dong Wan “Deranged”
  • Most Popular Movie Actress: Park Shin Hye “Miracle From Room 7″


  • Daesang Award: Yoo Jae Suk “Running Man”
  • Best Drama: The Chaser (SBS)
  • Best Director: Kim Kyu Tae “The Winter, The Wind Blows”
  • Best Actor: Son Hyun Jo “The Chaser”
  • Best Actress: Kim Hee Ae “Wife’s Credentials”
  • Rookie TV Actor of the Year: Lee Hee Joon “Unexpected You”
  • Rookie TV Actress of the Year: Jung Eun Ji “Reply 1997″
  • Most Popular TV Actor: Park Yoochun “Missing You”
  • Most Popular TV Actress: Kwon Yuri “Fashion King”
  • Best Educational Program:  Korean Cuisine and Dining
  • Best Variety Program: Dad, Where Are You Going
  • Best Male TV Personality: Kim Byung Man “Law of the Jungle”
  • Best Female TV Personality: Shin Bora “Gag Concert”

Source: asianwiki

This entry was posted in Dramas - General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s